Elenco contatti e-mail

Informazioni schiavetti@schiavetti.it
Commerciale Italia Tel. +39.0143.607911 commerciale@schiavetti.it
Commerciale Export Tel. +39.0143.607912 export@schiavetti.it
Amministrazione Tel. +39.0143.607909 amministrazione@schiavetti.it
Ufficio Acquisti Tel. +39.0143.607913 acquisti@schiavetti.it
Produzione Tel. +39.0143.607911 produzione@schiavetti.it
Ufficio Tecnico Tel. +39.0143.607911 tecnico@schiavetti.it
Direzione Tel. +39.0143.607911 direzione@schiavetti.it
Direzione del personale Tel. +39.0143.607909 personale@schiavetti.it

Triveneto

Rossi Dino
Via C Rossa, 35
30173 - Mestre (VE)
Fax 041.985079
Cellulare 348.4431567
E-mail rossi.dino@gmail.com

Toscana / Umbria

Scarselli Simone
Via Veneto, 53 - 59
50145 - Firenze (FI)
Tel. 055.311190 | Fax 055.3909999
Cellulare 337.677210
E-mail ufficio@scarselli.it

Campania

Sircom di Militano Giuseppe
Via G. Jannelli, 92
80131 - Napoli (NA)
Tel. e fax 081.5795068
Cellulare 333.7671254
E-mail info@sircomrappresentanze.com

Sicilia

Randazzo Rappresentanze S.r.l.
Via Scarvaglieri, 18
95033 - Biancavilla (CT)
Tel. 095.7131354
Fax 095.391899
Cellulare 348.1320990
E-mail info@dittarandazzo.com

Piemonte, Liguria e Valle d'Aosta

RGS Sas di Riccardo e Stefano Ghigliotti
Via Teodoro II di Monferrato, 44 R
16156 - Genova Pegli (GE)
Tel. e fax 010.660212 / 010.6129636
Cellulare Sig. Riccardo Ghigliotti 335.6972151
Cellulare Sig. Stefano Ghigliotti 335.6972150
E-mail riccardoghi@rgsge.it

Emilia Romagna, Marche, Abruzzo, Molise,
Repubblica di San Marino

Simlor s.n.c.
Via della Corte, 4
40012 - fr. Lippo di Calderara di Reno (BO)
Tel. 051.726662 | Fax 051.726180
Sig. Tarozzi cell. 335.8115005
Sig. Scalini cell. 348.2721507
E-mail simlor@simlor.it

Lazio

GS SIDER SAS di Claretti Giuliana & C.
Viale Roma, 49
03100 - Frosinone (RM)
Tel. 0775.857103 | Fax 0775.210427
E-mail d.pavone@gssider.191.it

Puglia / Basilicata

Quartulli Angelo
Via Cap. Maiorano, 31
70128 - Bari (BA)
Cellulare 349.3114862
Fax 080.2140875
E-mail nglquartulli@gmail.com